top of page

Leadership Team


Nate Riddle

Executive Director


Hannah Bailey 

Administrative Director


Colt Duttweiler

Shelter Coordinator


Shilpa Rajbahak

Resource Coordinator

Board of Directors & Advisers

Executive Committee 

Ted Rose,

Board President

Dale Dobroth,

Board Vice President 

Dr. Tammy Kiser,

Board Secretary 

Betsy Hedrick, CPA, 

Board Treasurer

Directors and Advisers  

Advisers support the Board with their professional knowledge as non-voting members.

Larry Barber,

Board Director 

Dr. Michelle Seekford, 

Board Director 

Jeff Lown, LPC,

Board Director

Robyn Hill, ESQ, 

Board Director  

Katy Morris, 

Board Director 

Cori Morris,

Board Adviser 

bottom of page